2010 Cambridge Particle Meeting

The meeting was held on 21st May 2010.

Schedule of Presentations

The 2010 schedule may be downloaded here

Presentation Downloads

Where permission has been received from authors/their institutions, PDF copies of presentations may be downloaded.

Isil Ayranci, University of Cambridge
Markus Kraft, University of Cambridge

Hongming Xu, University of Birmingham

Prem Lobo, Missouri University of Science & Technology
Christopher Kolodziej, CMT - Motores Térmicos

Kingsley Reavell, Cambustion
Jon Andersson, Ricardo
Mike Braisher, University of Oxford

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer