2009 Cambridge Particle Meeting

The meeting was held on 16th March 2009.

Schedule of Presentations

The 2009 schedule may be downloaded here

Presentation Downloads

Where permission has been received from authors/their institutions, PDF copies of presentations may be downloaded.

Markus Kraft, University of Cambridge
Saumyabrata Banerjee, University of Brunel
Phil Whitefield Missouri,University of Science & Technology
Jon Andersson, Ricardo

John McAughey, British American

Alison Tomlin, University of Leeds

Phil Price, University of Oxford / Ford
Richard Stone, University of Oxford

Jon Andersson, Ricardo

David Kittelson, University of Minnesota

Jeremy Gidney, Johnson Matthey

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer