2008 Cambridge Particle Meeting

The meeting was held on 16th May 2008.

Schedule of Presentations

The 2008 schedule may be downloaded here

Presentation Downloads

Where permission has been received from authors/their institutions, PDF copies of presentations may be downloaded.

John May, Association for Emissions Control by Catalyst
Les Hill, Horiba
Chris Parkin, Department for Transport
Hongming Xu, University of Birmingham
Stuart Wagstaff, Perkins
Particle Sizing of Diesel Engine Crankcase Vent Gases
Chris Kolodziej, U Politécnica Valencia / U Wisconsin
Simon Payne, University of Cambridge
Jason Olfert, Brookhaven National Laboratory
Kingsley Reavell, Cambustion
Mark Crooks, TSI
David Kittelson, University of Minnesota
Paul Fennell, Imperial College London
Sebastian Mosbach, University of Cambridge

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer